Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Scott Pipitone, Pipitone Group

Vice President - Rahmon Hart, Rivers Casino

Secretary - Gloria Wainwright, First National Bank

Treasurer - Mark Masterson, Northside Community Development Fund

At-Large - Debra Caplan, HobartHumphrey & The Forbes Funds

Board Members

Sandy Cindrich, Penn Brewery

Erin Conley, AmCom Office Systems

John Graf, Priory Hospitality Group

Terri Hammond, Thistlesea Business Development

Jennifer Hribar, WesBanco

Frank Jans, Allegheny General Hospital

Christine Musial Lomago, Faros Properties & Nova Place

Chuck Schons, Huntington Bank

Ken Turnbull, Allegheny Center Alliance Church

Evon Walters, Community College of Allegheny County

Fantasy Zellars, Bounce Marketing

Jacqueline Ziemianski, Peoples Gas




Coffee & Contacts - 12/14

Dec 14th 8:00 am - 9:30 am



Coffee & Contacts - 1/11

Jan 11th 8:00 am - 9:30 am



In Your Business - 1/27

Jan 27th 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Follow Us!

©2020 North Side | Shore Chamber of Commerce

809 Middle Street, Pittsburgh PA 15212

T: 412.231.6500 E: